Term Dates & Opening Hours

On the days that the pre-school is open our opening hours are 9am – 3pm.

Term Dates 2021/2022

School open from Thursday 2nd September 2021

Autumn Term 2021

  • School Closed for Inset: Wednesday 1st September 2021

  • 1st Half Term: Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

  • 2nd Half Term: Monday 1st November – Tuesday 21st December 2021

School closed from Wednesday 22nd December 2021

School open from Thursday 6th January 2022

Spring Term 2022

  • School Closed for Inset: Wednesday 5th January 2022

  • 1st Half Term: Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022

  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

  • 2nd Half Term: Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022

School closed from Monday 4th April 2022

School open from Wednesday 20th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • School Closed for Inset: Tuesday 19th April, Monday 6th June, Thursday 21st July

  • Closed for Occasional Day: Friday 22nd July 2022

  • Closed for Bank Hol: Monday 2nd May 2022, Monday 30th May 2022

  • 1st Half Term: Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

  • Half Term Holiday: Tuesday 31st May – Friday 3rd June 2022

  • 2nd Half Term: Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Last day of term Wednesday 20th July 2022